Welcome to Flow Carifta Games Bahamas 2018 Online Registration Information Page.  To register, you must receive a registration code.

To receive your registration code, please email:

-for Media – media@cariftabahamas2018.com

-for ALL other categories – accreditation@cariftabahamas2018.com

Once you have been provided with a registration code you will be directed to the registration page.  You are required to submit basic information including an upload of an ID card.

Accreditation Dates: March 19th – April 3rd, 2018.

Acceptable ID’s for registration: Passport, National Insurance Card (with picture), Driver’s License or School ID.

For any queries concerning your registration or technical issues, please send an email to accreditation@cariftabahamas2018.com.

DATE MAIN ACCREDITATION CENTRE
KENDAL ISAACS GYMNASIUM
 MELIÃ ACCREDITATION CENTRE
MELIÃ NASSAU BEACH HOTEL
(TEAMS)
HILTON ACCREDITATION CENTRE
BRITISH COLONIAL HILTON
(VIP)
Monday, March 19 9:00am – 6:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, March 20 9:00am – 6:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, March 21 9:00am – 6:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, March 22 9:00am – 6:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, March 23 9:00am – 6:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, March 24 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, March 25 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, March 26 9:00am – 6:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, March 27 9:00am – 6:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, March 28 9:00am – 6:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, March 29 9:00am – 6:00pm 9:00am – 7:00pm 9:00am – 7:00pm
Friday, March 30 9:00am – 6:00pm 9:00am – 7:00pm 9:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday, March 31 9:00am -6:00pm 9:00am – 7:00pm 9:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday, April 1 9:00am-6:00pm 9:00am – 7:00pm 9:00am – 7:00pm
Monday, April 2 9:00am – 12noon 9:00am – 3:00pm 9:00am – 3:00pm

***PLEASE NOTE THAT ONLY TEAM MEMBERS ARE PERMITTED TO BE ACCREDITED AT THE MELIÃ HOTEL.

***PLEASE NOTE THAT ONLY VIP PERSONS ARE PERMITTED TO BE ACCREDITED AT THE BRITISH COLONIAL HILTON

***PLEASE NOTE THAT UNIFORMED OFFICERS WILL NOT REQUIRE ACCREDITATION BADGES.